18+ · Gamble responsibly · Gambling Help Online 1800 858 858 · We may earn a commission
RocketPlay rocketplaydepo.com
Independent review, not the operator
PokiesLive casinoPaymentsWithdrawals
Checked 29 September 2026

Deposits at RocketPlay: every AUD lane, the $25 minimum and where PayID stands

The deposit side of RocketPlay's AUD cashier is short: two card brands, one e-wallet, one voucher and six coins. This page lists each lane with its minimum, cap and speed from the operator's payments page, explains why the FAQ quotes a different minimum, and answers the PayID question that brings many Australians here. What to do if a deposit does not land is at the end.

Deposit by card at RocketPlayGate 6
Min deposit $25 by card · withdrawals processed within 24 hours on its side, per its FAQ · 18+
Minimum deposit$25
Withdrawal, its side24 h
Licence, per its footerCuraçao
18+ · Gamble responsibly · We may earn a commission. Our commission doesn't change what the board says or the order of anything on this page.
Illustration of Kyla Ferreira, who checks RocketPlay for this site
tests casinos on the phone she uses for everything else, Perth. Published · checked . On 29 September 2026 Kyla read the deposit methods table for AUD on the payments page, the deposit section of the FAQ, and the payment logos in the footer of the Australian site, and noted where they disagree. Not checked yet: a live $25 card deposit and a MiFinity deposit, each timed to the second the balance moved.

The AUD deposit table

LaneMinMax per transactionSpeedFeeChecked
Visa$25$6,000InstantNone listed29 September 2026
Mastercard$25$6,000InstantNone listed29 September 2026
MiFinity e-wallet$30$4,000InstantNone listed29 September 2026
CashtoCode voucher$25$800InstantNone listed29 September 2026
Bitcoin0.0001 BTCNot statedInstantNone listed29 September 2026
Bitcoin Cash0.001 BCHNot statedInstantNone listed29 September 2026
Litecoin0.01 LTCNot statedInstantNone listed29 September 2026
Ethereum0.002 ETHNot statedInstantNone listed29 September 2026
Dogecoin1 DOGENot statedInstantNone listed29 September 2026
Tether5 USDTNot statedInstantNone listed29 September 2026

The payments page opens with its own summary line, which gives 25 AUD as the minimum for Australian accounts. That is where the $25 on our board comes from.

Why the FAQ says 30

The FAQ answers “what is the minimum amount I can deposit” with 30 AUD, in a sentence that also gives figures for two other currencies. It is one sentence for every currency the site supports, and it does not match the AUD table by $5. We list the table, because it is the page the cashier is built from. If you see 30 in the cashier, it is not an error on your side; it is the older text winning that day, and a note through the contact page helps us keep this page right.

PayID, in plain terms

Many Australians search for RocketPlay together with PayID because other casinos aimed at Australia offer it. RocketPlay’s AUD payments page does not. The bank-side lane at RocketPlay is a withdrawal lane only, PayAnyBank, at 3–7 banking days. For money in, the lanes are card, MiFinity, CashtoCode and crypto. We check the payments page on every update of this site, and the PayID row on the board changes the day the page does.

Choosing a lane if you plan to withdraw

Two things from the withdrawals page belong here. The FAQ says payouts go by the deposit method, and the AUD withdrawal table lists e-wallet, crypto and bank transfer but no card lane. So a card deposit is the simplest way in, and the e-wallet is the simplest way in and out with one setup. A MiFinity account takes a few minutes and its own verification. If you would rather not open a wallet, ask live chat which payout lane a card depositor is offered before the first deposit; the support page lists the channels.

When a deposit does not land

The FAQ has a procedure. Wait for the bank’s confirmation, then contact live chat with the evidence for the lane used: for a card, a screenshot showing time, date, amount and card number, and a bank statement in PDF if the card was charged twice; for crypto, the transaction ID and a screenshot of the wallet showing date and amount; for a voucher, a photo or screenshot of the voucher. Card deposits can take up to 3 business days in exceptional cases, per the same FAQ, so a card deposit that is not instant is not yet a lost deposit.

Before the first deposit

Three lines from the rest of this site. Verification is requested by email and takes documents you can photograph now, so do it before you need money out; the sign-up page shows what is asked. The site has deposit limits by day, week and month under Personal Limits, and setting one before the first deposit costs nothing; the set limits page explains them. And the address you deposit on should be the one our button opens, for the reasons on the numbered sites page.

Deposit by card at RocketPlayGate 6
Min deposit $25 by card · withdrawals processed within 24 hours on its side, per its FAQ · 18+

My verdict

Card is the lane for most Australians: $25 in, instant, no fee listed, $6,000 cap. The e-wallet lane is worth setting up if you plan to withdraw, because it is the one fee-free lane that is instant in both directions. PayID is not there, whatever other pages say, and we will change this line the day the payments page changes. Keep the deposit small until verification is done.

Questions Australians ask about deposits

Does RocketPlay accept PayID?

No, not on the AUD payments page as of 29 September 2026. The deposit lanes are Visa, Mastercard, MiFinity, CashtoCode and six cryptocurrencies. If the cashier shows PayID on the day you deposit, the cashier wins; tell us through the contact page and we will recheck.

What is the minimum deposit at RocketPlay in AUD?

$25 by Visa, Mastercard or CashtoCode; $30 by MiFinity; from 0.0001 BTC or 5 USDT in crypto. The FAQ quotes AUD 30 on a page written for several currencies; the payments page is per lane and per currency, so we list its figures.

How fast does a RocketPlay deposit land?

The payments page marks every AUD deposit lane as instant. The FAQ adds that card deposits depend on the bank and can take up to 3 business days in exceptional cases.

Can I deposit with Apple Pay, Skrill or Neteller?

Their logos appear in the footer, but none of them is in the AUD deposit table on 29 September 2026. Treat the table as current and the logos as older.

Is there a deposit fee?

None is listed for any AUD lane on the payments page. Your card issuer may treat a casino deposit as a cash advance and charge on its side; that is between you and your bank.

Sources

  1. rocketplay32.com/en-AU, payments page: deposit methods in AUD, minimums, caps, processing times, checked 29 September 2026
  2. rocketplay32.com/en-AU, FAQ: how to deposit, time to credit, lost deposits, checked 29 September 2026
RocketPlay$25 min · 24 h processing
Play now